Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 244 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-26

    Super easy

    MORRISVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    good price

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Good diagrams easy to place orders

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    easy checkout- easy parts find and vehicle verification

    ZEBULON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    Great Ordering Process - Easy and quick response from the parts dept when emailed with questions!

    MENOMONIE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    VERY GOOD

    ROANOKE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    Great site, however would like to see PayPal as an option.

    OXFORD, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    Easy to use and great price.

    SANFORD, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    Easy Process

    CONCORD, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Matthew was great

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Easy!

    MORRISVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-30

    I DON'T YET. JUST ORDERED PRODUCTS - THE SERVICE AND PRODUCT WILL BE EVALUATED WHEN THE PRODUCT ARRIVES

    RAEFORD, NC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    When parts are superseded by other parts, make it easier to find and understand what you're getting. The shim kit and rotors in this order were tricky to get right.

    APEX, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-16

    Perfect!

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Great prices and customer service! Thank you!

    MT PLEASANT, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    Would like my parts delivered to my house.

    KNIGHTDALE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    very easy to search and find the correct parts....

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    Great!

    Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Great prices

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    Great price on the BLU Logic Hands-Free System

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    Great!!!!

    BUFFALO JCT, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    I haven't picked up the parts yet, but so far it's been very easy and convenient to search for and order the parts I need! Thanks!

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Easy online purchase.

    HILLSBOROUGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Always awesome! Thanks again!

    EFLAND, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    great

    APEX, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    B

    HAW RIVER, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Mathew was extremely helpful in finding the right part. He even emailed and called just to follow up. Thanks again!!

    PLYMOUTH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Good price. It is also nice to ship the parts directly to the dealer.

    APEX, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Awesome support!

    FUQUAY VARINA, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Matthew from the help line was very professional I had to call several times and he was always there to help.

    LAGRANGE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    Quick and Reliable

    MORRISVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    Great idea for service. Maybe help a bit with shipping.

    MEBANE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    site was easy to navigate and find what i needed. Using VIN# made it 100% better. Please reevaluate Shipping Cost!!! Thank God i saw the CODE. Almost did not buy because of shipping cost, when it was double the product cost.

    HOPE MILLS, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    Matthew Hales is fantastic in helping me with questions about my online order. Love the discounted prices online for OEM Toyota parts!

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    Great!

    Clayton, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Better than great!

    Dry run, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Found a fan shroud for my supra mk3 so... woot

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Easy ordering and very professional service! 5 Stars!

    EFLAND, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    Easy enough to order

    n/a, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    Great prices and the website was easy to navigate.

    INDIAN TRAIL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    Fast service good site..

    ROCKINGHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    Thanks!

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Great price. Easy on line purchase

    GASTONIA, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Great price with free shipping!

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    Mark was excellent! I live in Wake Forest and because of his outstanding customer service I decided to drive to Apex due to the lack of customer service at the Raleigh location. Thanks again!

    OXFORD, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    Kudos to Matthew Hale and Mark Rollins whom were both knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in assisting me in locating the proper parts for my vehicle! In short, I purchased thousands of dollars in parts for my classic vehicles and both Matthew and Mark were very responsive and attentive to my needs. They did an outstanding job in reviewing and responding to my needs for the correct parts. Simply put, Matthew and Mark understands that the customer is the most important part of their business. They understand that the customer is not only dependent on them but also that they are dependent on the customer i.e. No Customers = No Business = No Apex Toyota! Moreover, Matthew and Mark, know that the customer is not an interruption in their work but that the customer is the purpose of it. I love the fact that both were happy to help... Very few business associates have such a disposition! In a response to an email update from Mark, I called the parts department to order the items and Mark asked me if I wanted to ordered the items online to say a few bucks which I wound up doing. He took the time to reference the proper backup data to ensure that the parta I wanted were still if available for my 1991 Toyota Cressida Luxury. Above all, they both know that they are not doing the customer a favor by serving them but instead that the customer is doing them a favor by giving them an opportunity to do so! Chuck Whigham - Spotswood, NJ

    SPOTSWOOD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    Easy buying experience. I called to confirm part was in stock, then paid online as it was cheaper that way.

    ANGIER, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    awesome

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Easy process

    MORGANTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Easy to order, good value on OEM parts and free Memorial Day shipping, I am a happy camper.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Online ordering was very simple, I'll update this review when product is received.

    LEESBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    EASY SITE, LETS SEE HOW LONG IT TAKES TO ARRIVE

    AUTRYVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Fair online pricing for OEM parts

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    great

    franklinton, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-03

    really great

    LAKEWOOD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Terrific, thank you!!!

    Duluth, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    All is well. No issues at this time. Thanks

    RAVENEL, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    Great

    Wartburg, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    Ordering was quick and the price couldn't be beat!

    Middletown, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    EASY AND FAST WEBSITE

    Brentwood, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    I had a small issue with my order, and Matthew was very, very helpful! I would highly recommend hendrick.

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Nice to be able to order parts online. The free shipping is even better.

    Willow Spring, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    NO SHIPPING OVER $50 GOT MY ATTENTION! Shopped around a lot and this was the best deal on this item I could find. Definitely a Bookmark for me.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Great! Way cheaper than my local dealer!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Good service. I called to ensure I had the correct part numbers and the parts attendant was very courteous and helpful.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Knott 6769. Great help with parts sales representative.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    EASY PEASY SHOPPING. Exactly what I wanted at the best price and easy ordering!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Thanks y’all

    Greensboro , NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Very Responsive. I placed my initial order and was immediately advised of the issue with the order. The refund was placed immediately and I was able to order the correct item.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Great Parts and they are very helpful.

    Martinsburg, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Was able to find the door sill protectors at a better price, thank you henrick toyota apex.

    Raeford, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Matt at Apex Toyota has been spot on every time finding correct parts for my old cruiser and getting em to me fast

    Holly Springs, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    EXCELLENT. TO FIND IT LOCAL AND LESS TIME. COULDN'T BE ANY BETTER.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Better price online. Was able to find the door sill protector cheaper than anyone else, thank you apex toyota.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    Gggggg. Gggggggg%%ghhhggggggggggghhh.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Best Deal. $55 off of MSRP on the 12 volt battery for my 2012 Camry Hybrid is worth making the 1 hour drive. Sad that Rick Hendrick Fayetteville would not even consider matching your price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Fantastic overall experience. Placed an order for a Camry Hybrid battery online, picked it up at Hendrick Toyota of Apex an hour later. Mark in the Parts Department was extremely helpful. Efficient process with impressive customer service!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-20

    Purchase of Prius Hybrid Battery, finding site could be easier. I needed to search around for finding website for online purchase.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-20

    I needed to search around for finding website for online purchase of hybrid battery.

    Raleigh, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-19

    Thanks Mr Hales

    Apex , NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Great help

    Bayport, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Easy parts website! Very easy to find what I was looking for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Jim g. Very helpful in the parts dept found the parts only person who help.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Happy shopper. Third time online ordering with Hendrick of Apex. Very helpful staff and prompt processing!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    Great parts dept.

    Raleigh, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy. Super easy shopping experience and will do it again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Old Tundra. Bought stuff Bought stuff.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    SAING IS GOOD

    Cary, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Good experience

    WILLOW SPRING, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    EASY PEASY. VERY USER FRIENDLY WEB PAGE EVEN IF YOU ARE A WOMAN AND DON'T KNOW MUCH ABOUT PARTS FOR A TOYOTA TACOMA TRUCK.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    Great price. This is a much better price then our local Toyota Dealer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    First Rate Parts Department

    Parrish, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Good parts and easy to find.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    Parts guy is aweos. Called for a replacement horn on a 2004 corolla. Parts guy was very informative and also said to order the part on line and request store pickup to receive discounts!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-20

    great

    Oriental, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    easy to find parts. reasonable price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Easy ordering at a great price at Hendricks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Easy process. Glad can pick up for shipping discount.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Great experience. Great customer service! You can pick up your parts even on Sunday. Highly recommend this dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    Quick and easy. Able to find parts I need easily and very easy to match part with correct vehicle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    In the end I got what I needed. I found the part I needed online and decided to stop at the dealership to pick it up where I was told that the discount that made it attractive to me was only offered if I purchased from the website. Since I only live 5 mins. away I went home and jumped on the computer but couldn't find the part. (It was a set of all weather mats and all that was listed were carpet mats). I had to contact the parts department to get the part number so that I could order online. There is no substitute for having good staff in the parts department. Sometimes it takes a village and in the end everything worked out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Great experience

    Soddy-Daisy , TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    Easy Ordering process

    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    Easy. Easy to get what you need.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    easy street. very easy to do if you know vin and part numbers.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    Process for placing order at online site is very easy. Thanks!

    Apex, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Matthew Hayes and his associates are very helpful. They provide better service than the Lexus guys with all their fancy showrooms! I know, I am a customer at both locations.

    Cary, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-28

    I wasn't able to put *FREE discount code for free shipping for some unknown reason....

    EASTON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    GREAT Im FAT&HAPPY!!!!!!

    MOUNT MORRIS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    Easy purchase!

    GRAHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    HAPPY HAPPY!!!!!!! Quick &Easy Plus FREE SHIPPING!!!!!! whats toBeat.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    Great so far.

    FINCASTLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Discount! Hendrick is the only vendor that offered discount!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    Ok check out, great savings.

    WILLOW SPRING, NC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Called about 9:40am on Jan. 23 and spoke to a person about cargo liner to confirm that I was ordering the correct part number for our 2018 RAV4 Platinum. He was very helpful. Great customer service! Unfortunately, I don't remember his name.

    Fuquay Varina, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Quick and Easy. My wife finished online purchase process while driving to dealership and item was ready at the counter when I arrived. Very helpful parts department (in person, not on phone) looking for other items wanted. Service department was awesome answering other questions on the way out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    online is cheaper! ;alskjdfoiqwnefa;lwknf;oawef.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Finding the part was easy and no problem ordering.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-11

    Effiecient. Easy to use website, good categorical determinants.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    Leith in Raleigh **** You guys are very professional and helpful. Truly representing the true Toyota standard of excellence. Thank-you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Just buying parts! Easy in and out. Local pickup and part was available.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Matt Rocks !! I've purchased parts from Hendrick for this car and Matt always comes through helping me order the correct parts and delivered on time.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-05

    Good site if search function was better ... Plenty of OE parts, nice discounts. Just tough to find your part since the search feature doesn’t seem to register with the names of the parts (even if they are in the search definitions). Searched for “fob” and “key fob” ... nada. Found it under “key” even though it’s not first item or a key.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-05

    Search feature could be improved, not easy to find parts.

    APEX, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    Easy wat to save on oem parts

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Convient way to get your parts fast. This is the closest Toyota Dealership for online part ordering, I'm an hour away but I'm going in that direction for another item and was able to save 40% off the item compared to my local dealership. My local dealership will not match their prices so their loss. Thank you Apex Toyota! wish your parts dept was closer for me, maybe free shipping on orders of $25. James.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Great Price. It was easy to find the all weather mats for my car and the price was a lot less than other vendors.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    got what you need. great price on what i wanted.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Great. Quick and painless, good discount.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Quick and easy -- Matt Hales provides excellent customer service

    Cary, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    I wasn't comfortable initially so I called the parts counter and thank god Michael answered. He offered to look up every part and even rechecked when I called again to verify the brake pads were the exact ones I removed from my vehicle. I've got a dealership 4 miles from my house but with the service and care he provided I'm driving 60 miles to pickup these parts. I hear the old song Don't Worry bout a thing in my head! Thanks Michael !

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    great prices. better than Fredrick Toyota for the same part number.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    easy to navigate website. very easy to order the correct part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    Quick, easy and accurate ordering. Love that it's easy and local.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Great prices. Great prices and website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Online order and local pick-up is a nice feature. Thank you for providing this option.

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-08

    Smooth transaction

    GREENVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-08

    i like that i could put my vin number in to verify proper fit.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    GREAT SERVICE. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN I PICKED UP A PART THAT I ORDERED.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Good price and discount but no estimated shipping time

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Easy t find the perfect accessories and be assured of the fit.

    SANFORD, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Seamless

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Sale code was no good. Sale is great until you get to checkout, free shipping turns into $100 shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Easy-peasy. It was easy to find the accessories that would fit with my make and model.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Great price! Best price around for the mats I was looking for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Quick part confirmation. Parts manager answered questions swiftly and politely.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Quick and easy. I quickly found the item I was looking for and within 2 minutes had it in my cart and was done checking out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Great pricing, Easy fast transaction.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Awesome experience with best pricing. Thanks for ease of Ordering and competitive pricing in the region.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Thanks to Matt for confirming my correct part numbers and fitment. And also for exchanging a wiper blade when I selected and purchased the wrong part. Excellent customer service! Matt's entire staff is a pleasure to work with.

    APEX, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-28

    Great shopping experience!

    Fuquay Varina, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    Thanks, easy process, saving a few bucks for OEM

    DISPUTANTA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    awesome way to buy local toyota parts!

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    Great,

    Youngsville , NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    Best Toyota Parts. awesome experience, will shop again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    parts for 17 year old avalon. It was easy to find the parts I needed and the prices were reasonable. I will keep my fingers crossed for the time it takes to ship my parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Prices online are great! Online prices are great. Better than retail auto stores.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Right on. Whatever you need, find it here. Easy check out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Found exactly what I needed and it was easy to get.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Thank you.

    Marlborough, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Great Customer Service at the Parts Counter.

    Roanoke, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Thank you for the great job

    Mebane , NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Easy site to use. Parts staff at dealership friendly & helpful.

    APEX, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Satisfied cu. Easy site to access & use. Parts staff helpful at dealership if needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    I am very please with this website. Ordering from this website was very easy!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Easy to find part numbers and simple ordering process.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    So far so good... haven't received anything yet, but will follow up.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Great deal and dis pints.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Online Order The Way to Get It! It just works for me as a DIYer! Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-10

    greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-09

    great. was very easy to navigate web site.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    I love your parts department

    Cary, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Great online shopping! I am very glad to see that you may buy parts online at a discount. That saves me having to use EBay where some other Toyota dealers have online sites.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    I ordered the wrong item the first time. I called the number for help on the website and spoke to a salesman at Hendricks Toyota who was extremely helpful with info on the return and ordering of the correct item. Big kudos to excellent customer service!

    Woburn , MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    Easy to use, nice discount.

    APEX, NC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    HELP DESK TECHS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND FRIENDLY.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Great123. Great experience totally cool.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Ok!!

    GOOSE CREEK, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    Helpful over the phone! Had a question so i called. The guy was nice and told me what I needed to know about rear coil springs for my 2001 Toyota Echo. Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    Easy Peasy.. Great site and better prices than Ebay for the new floor mats I purchased.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    Great prices! I almost purchased somewhere else but your pricing was a lot better. Thank you.

    Prospect Hill, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    site is easy to navigate

    27511, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    wow. nice diagrams keep up the good work.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Intuitive Experience. Each of the steps ensures that you have ordered the correct part for your vehicle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Fast service. Ordered online and picked up right at the store.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    Perfect. I like this website to oder.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-13

    Ang from Alabama. Quick, easy and reasonable!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    Great

    APEX, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    Satisfied. Saved money by ordering online!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    Cheaper Online. Ordering online saved me about $50 on a part that was going to cost about $215 if I ordered it over the phone through the dealer. The parts guy let me know I could order online and I greatly appreciate it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    It took some searching, but the products I was looking for appeared to be there.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    It took some searching, but the products I was looking for were there.

    CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    Great prices. Easy to order and much cheaper prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Great, The only thing I am hoping your email will tell me when the part will be in.

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    Great web site. This site is very easy to navigate, parts are quickly found, prices are the best on the internet.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    Easy peasy. Easy to find part, to order part and to pay.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    Pricing better then eBay mess!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Me buy stuff. 1st, provided part number. Then provided a number amount of items and then paid for said number of items. Now I wait for product. I have to say, the whole process has been pretty exciting. And now back to our regularly scheduled program.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Found what I needed, but no ETA. I knew the part numbers I needed, and was able to quickly navigate and purchase. My only complaint is that there is no estimated delivery prior to checkout.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-30

    Great customer service! THANKS SO MUCH

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    Great nice prices very cheap very happy and recommends everybody else to use the same website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-28

    web info excellent. The photographs of the parts and the descriptions and the cautions are all so very important in instilling the confidence to complete the purchase here at Hendrick.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-28

    Great Service! It was a great experience to find all the parts needed for our vehicles. I called the Apex Hendrick and I was able to talk to a part specialist to assist me with the ordering. Better prices than your major parts store. Will definitely come back and use heir website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Very Easy. Great experience...hope the pick up, etc. is just as great (I'm sure it will be)!!! Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    Better Price than Ebay. I like knowing I'm getting Genuine Toyota parts... and I've the prices have been very reasonable.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Fast and easy check out. Good deals!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    great

    APEX, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Excellent service experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Exactly what I was looking for. Found the car mats I was looking for at a considerably lower price than the local Toyota dealer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Smooth sailing. So far, this has been an easy process. Wish the dealer was able to get this price. Thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Easy online ordering. It was extremely easy to source the parts that I need for my repair. The website was easy to navigate and use. It was much easier than sourcing the parts through my local Toyota dealer in Clarksville, TN.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Part was easy to order and 12% discount is awesome.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    GOOD. MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y RAPIDEZ EN LA ORDEN.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Quick online help, and very convenient ordering! I needed to order a part for my 1983 Land Cruiser, and wow, was this an enjoyable experience. While I am a customer of Hendrick Toyota, this is the first time I have ordered online. I will definitely order this way again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Very easy

    FRANKLIN, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    always great!

    ANGIER, NC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    Diagrams need to be clearer as it is hard to see parts

    WILLOW SPRING, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    Very easy to order and less than another dealer.

    NEW SMYRNA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    FOUND WHAT I NEEDED AT A REASONABLE PRICE

    VALLEY, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    Easy peezy. I placed a quick call to confirm the part which was in my cart. Gentleman was very helpful and had me make an adjustment to the part number for the correct color. Very quick and easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    Good. So far so good. Good price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-19

    reasonable prices, but a little confusing searches. My only complaint is having two parts come up in search saying they both fit my car but really only one does. And I wish they put more real pictures instead of drawings.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-18

    Easy ordering great pricing. Very easy to find parts and get a discount over retail cost.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-17

    Great price on the part, however it would be nice to be able to select different shipping options.

    NEWPORT NEWS, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-11

    Lou. easy web site to view and order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-08

    Easy & Reliable. Orders from Apex Toyota are always right, always processed quickly, and this is the easiest way to get parts for my 4Runner!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    smooth and easy ... if life could be like this more often. no issues. Can't wait to try to cover on my new 2019 AWD LE Prius. woo hoo.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    easy ordering system. I will reserve final judgement for when the part actually arrives and is correct and timely.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-03

    Shipping? All OK except why ask about shipping address being same as billing address after having chosen to pick up at dealer?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    accessories. Quick, easy, and verified to match my car.

    ResellerRatings
SPWEB38